Homemade Philips SDV2740/27 HDTV/UHF/VHF/FM Digital Indoor TV Antenna

 

 

The yesterday. I search for information on the Homemade Digital TV Antenna and other antennas. And I see that the price of the Philips SDV2740/27 HDTV/UHF/VHF/FM Digital Indoor TV Antenna from amazon.com is very interesting.

 

If I could have a comment about the Homemade Digital TV , We live in a rural, heavily wooded area of northern Florida. After doing extensive research I concluded I’d probably need an outdoor antenna to pic up the channels we were used to getting via analog signal. I went ahead and decided to try an amplified indoor antenna on the off chance we could avoid the hassle of outdoor antenna installation. Wow! the Phillips antenna pulled in every channel we were projected to get with a top-rated outdoor model PLUS two channels were we not forecast to receive. The signal is steady and strong on 8 of 10 channels we receive and the other two suffer only occasional, .. Read More

 

Related Links
Homemade Digital TV Antenna, Customer Reviews

Homemade Indoor TV Antenna  

 

web analytics

 

 

Leave a comment